PDA

View Full Version : Scott, How do I register my Brigade



creggur
08-01-2007, 15:49
How do I register my Brigade online, it's not one of the choices for BCD's on the registration page??

Thanks in advance..

ScubaToys Larry
08-01-2007, 15:53
I'm not scott... but I'll play him on the board for this one. Just choose ranger - as it is a ranger harness... just a different wing.

creggur
08-01-2007, 15:57
Thanks Larry

ScottZeagle
08-01-2007, 16:15
That Larry is one wise fellow...

If only I hadn't already voted for Joe...

;)

ScubaToys Larry
08-01-2007, 16:39
So you're the SOB that put Joe ahead of me. Just wait 'till you guys get my next check!

ScottZeagle
08-02-2007, 09:08
It's a public poll...

You can adjust your customers prices based on how they voted!!!

(Um...the bad news is, so can Joe!!!)

:D