PDA

View Full Version : VT Pro



skdvr
08-26-2007, 08:16
I was just curious if any of you know if the Oceanic VT Pro has a capability to check more than one transmitter. I would like to be able to check my buddies air. If it can could you tell me how to access it?

Phil

Oceanicdb
08-26-2007, 08:42
The VT Pro is striclty a one transmitter one gas computer. If you would like a AI hoseless computer that will allow you to check your buddies air pressure look into the Oceanic VT-3 or ATOM 2.0. AERIS also makes comparable models with the Elite T3 or the EPIC.

Darryl

skdvr
08-26-2007, 21:46
Alrighty, thanks...

Phil