PDA

View Full Version : Hello from the Bahamas!

divebunny13
01-25-2010, 07:13
Hi all!

Mitsuguy told me that I could find other cool divers here so here I am!

I'm a PADI Instructor and I work at Small Hope Bay Lodge on Andros Island in the Bahamas. I've been diving for 5 years and have been an instructor for 2. I ran away from my corporate job in San Diego and became a permanent ex-pat beach bum! (Be jealous, it's okay.)

I'm looking forward to talking diving and meeting new people here!

DevilDiver
01-25-2010, 07:24
Welcome to the forum!

Sounds like you made some great life choices, hopefully you can enlighten us with some motivational tales from your second life to give hope to those still stuck working for "the Machine".

dkh6070
01-25-2010, 07:52
Welcome Dive Bunny.

No Misses
01-25-2010, 09:24
Welcome aboard.

j1j2j38
01-25-2010, 09:37
hello

Splitlip
01-25-2010, 11:00
Well, Mitsuguy is correct in one respect. I am very cool.

Welcome.

scubaculture
01-25-2010, 12:25
Jealous, very jealous!

Welcome aboard

TwistedSister209
01-25-2010, 19:23
Welcome! This is a great place!

Vercingetorix
01-26-2010, 09:31
Hey Bunny. Welcome to our happy hovel.

SplitLip says he's cool. Meh. Ask him to introduce you to Tina.

Coty has posted images from his dives and USVI location. Do the same so we can drool about the cool dive locations you have. Who knows...you might drum-up some business.

mrmccoy
01-26-2010, 09:42
Welcome !

Diver Kat
01-26-2010, 10:36
Welcome DB!! Glad you've joined up! This is a great place to hang out when you can't be 80' under!!! :smiley20:

Just to forewarn you ... the 'Boys' can be a bit crazy around here ... but you'll catch on to that pretty fast ... :smiley36:

mocepts
01-26-2010, 11:26
Welcome DB!! Glad you've joined up! This is a great place to hang out when you can't be 80' under!!! :smiley20:

Just to forewarn you ... the 'Boys' can be a bit crazy around here ... but you'll catch on to that pretty fast ... :smiley36: