PDA

View Full Version : Anybody Want to hit the springs tomorrow

creggur
09-07-2007, 07:06
My dive buddy (my wife) has to work all weekend, and I'm itchin' to get wet. I'm in Jax, but would be willing to travel a couple of hours to dive...

Note: I am a newbie, and a bit of a hoover just so you know...

NitroWill
09-07-2007, 11:42
I might be interested..

Where are you thinking?

creggur
09-07-2007, 12:07
Thanks for the response, but my weekend plans just got changed for me. I'll be working this weekend now too.....:smiley19:

Sucks!!!!! Now I won't have another chance until the 22nd dammit:smiley21:

NitroWill
09-07-2007, 18:01
Im diving a newly found lake tomorrow morning doing some surveying and exploring...

Creggur, do divequest on the 23rd!

cudachaser
09-07-2007, 19:28
I gotta teach class all weekend...at least it's mostly pool stuff

NitroWill
09-07-2007, 19:30
What are the conditions like out of cocoa lately?

WV Diver
09-07-2007, 19:40
Anybody want to hit the springs tomorrow?

:smiley29: We hardly know each other. :smiley32::smilie39:

I'd love to go but that would make for a long day for me. I always make a trip down there in Feb to visit Ginnie and Blue Grotto and sometimes Manatee, are you close? If so I'll send you a PM when we are coming and you can come dive with us.

NitroWill
09-07-2007, 19:41
Im in Orlando..bout a good 1.5 hours from blue grotto/DD..

Feel free to send me a PM whenever you come this way!

WV Diver
09-07-2007, 19:44
Im in Orlando..bout a good 1.5 hours from blue grotto/DD..

Feel free to send me a PM whenever you come this way!

Great, I'll keep that in mind. Not sure yet what our Feb. dates are for 2008 but I will let you know. :smiley20:

NitroWill
09-07-2007, 20:30
Sounds good..thats a long ways away...but ill be here :)

NitroWill
09-08-2007, 18:14
Anyone diving (or looking to dive) tomorrow?

TommyB
09-09-2007, 07:35

it would have to be a late afternoon dive.

I have to take wife to airport at 10:30