PDA

View Full Version : Drop down menus at top.



417Diver
07-19-2010, 21:34
Community, forum actions, quick links.
The text is the same color as the drop down box so you cannot read the options without rolling over.

crgjpg
07-19-2010, 21:50
I dont have any problem here. The menu is white lettering with blue background. When pulled down it is black on white.

navyhmc
07-19-2010, 22:00
Same here: blue back ground, white lettering, light blue box when you scroll over it.

417Diver
07-20-2010, 14:35
Its just me then yay!
http://forum.scubatoys.com/attachments/bugs-problems/7363d1279654511-drop-down-menus-top-menu.jpg

navyhmc
07-20-2010, 14:38
Sorry 417...it's just you.

Try loggin out ("Log Out" in the upper right corner) and re-logon. That solved a number of the issues I had about 4 days ago.

417Diver
07-20-2010, 14:44
Thats funny it worked. Yay for glitches!

chinacat46
07-20-2010, 15:31
The drop down menus are screwed up if I use breeze fluid but if I go to breeze fixed they work fine. In Breeze fluid it looks just like post #4.

navyhmc
07-20-2010, 16:03
The drop down menus are screwed up if I use breeze fluid but if I go to breeze fixed they work fine. In Breeze fluid it looks just like post #4.


Same here if I use Breese fluid.