PDA

View Full Version : strobe



chewyjr15
09-23-2007, 16:36
i cannot decide between the ys15 and ys27?

some help please?

also do i need a focus light? if so what is a good focus light?

thanks

ps canon housing

chewyjr15
09-23-2007, 20:58
bump....

dbh
09-24-2007, 20:14
I feel like I have answered your question already....go with the YS27DX.

Herfe is a helpful tool. Check a couple of strobes that you are interested in and compare them side-by-side.

http://www.digitaldiver.net/strobes.php

Dave