PDA

View Full Version : QD for SS1 to flush BC?



JugglingMonkeys
10-06-2007, 08:58
I heard that there is a way to install a quick disconnect on the Atomic Aquatics SS1 to allow a quick full-BC flush.

is this true?
how does it work?

at the moment i'm putting the second stage to the tap and holding it open to get water into the BC.

thanks!

Splitlip
10-06-2007, 09:05
The SS1 simply unscrews from the attachment that is tied to your corrugated hose.
If I understand your question correctly, you are already set to go.

JugglingMonkeys
10-06-2007, 09:12
Wow! There it is!
:smiley32:

Thanks

Splitlip
10-06-2007, 09:15
:smiley20:

JugglingMonkeys
10-06-2007, 09:34
Proof again that the only dumb question is the one you don't ask!