PDA

View Full Version : WTB 2 Gauge console boot



mm2002
12-17-2007, 12:18
Just and empty boot in good shape, two gauge preferably. Thanks!

Splitlip
03-21-2010, 09:52
I have one for Pelagic/Oceanic/Aeris computers and gauges.

mm2002
03-21-2010, 15:05
I have one for Pelagic/Oceanic/Aeris computers and gauges.

Thank god! I've been looking for one of these for over two years! You're a lifesaver! :smiley36:..........................Hey brother Tim....happen to look at the date on my original post? :smiley2:

PACKRMAN
03-21-2010, 19:15
I have one for Pelagic/Oceanic/Aeris computers and gauges.

Thank god! I've been looking for one of these for over two years! You're a lifesaver! :smiley36:..........................Hey brother Tim....happen to look at the date on my original post? :smiley2:

So, if I have only been looking for one today does that mean I can pay less?

:smilie39:

DevilDiver
03-21-2010, 21:34
I have one for Pelagic/Oceanic/Aeris computers and gauges.


:smiley20: Such a kind soul...always there to help.