PDA

View Full Version : veo 100



Tom A
01-14-2008, 21:33
on the veo 100 do you copy your computer to your log book then delete whats on the computer got my wife one for christmas thought you could down load to computer

mitsuguy
01-14-2008, 23:20
unfortunately, the Veo 100 does not support computer interface...

it is the only of the newer oceanic computers to not support it...

http://www.oceanicworldwide.com/pdf/compare_computers.pdf

Tom A
01-15-2008, 06:13
oh well we still keep a log book anyway