PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from South Carolina

l_w
07-30-2007, 12:15
Hello. My name is Joey Longworth, I'm currently in Summerville, South Carolina. I'm in the Navy stationed here and got PADI certified last fall while in the Middle East. I am Advanced Open Water and have made about 10-15 dives thus far. I'm new and trying to get started.... I went on to ScubaToys.com to buy a few things, was so impressed with the help I got and the service that I check back regularly now for new stuff.

I'm always looking for some place to dive here.... so if anyone is close by and wants to dive, let me know!!!!

Foo2
07-30-2007, 12:31
Welcome Joey! I am also new to diving (10 dives) Before long you will be coming to TX on your next leave so you can go to ST instead of visiting family! They're awesome!

divinandjeeps
07-30-2007, 21:48
Hey from Columbia...not real close but anytime you want to do some lake diving...let me know....I will also travel to warmer waters!! Have a safe day!!

Kathy

Moxie
07-30-2007, 22:14
Welcome to the boards. Happy diving!

HuntsDesk
12-01-2008, 14:59
Hello. My name is Joey Longworth, I'm currently in Summerville, South Carolina. I'm in the Navy stationed here and got PADI certified last fall while in the Middle East. I am Advanced Open Water and have made about 10-15 dives thus far. I'm new and trying to get started.... I went on to ScubaToys.com to buy a few things, was so impressed with the help I got and the service that I check back regularly now for new stuff.

I'm always looking for some place to dive here.... so if anyone is close by and wants to dive, let me know!!!!

Hey Joey,

I live in Charleston so I'm right around the corner from you. We should try to get together and do a dive sometime. Have you done anything out of Charleston yet? Send me a PM and I can tell you about some of the local diving if you havent done any.

- Hunter

HuntsDesk
12-01-2008, 15:01